Q&A Session for 300 Hour Training & Free Class February 13 2021

‘From living in your body to being a radiating, pulsating life in the body of the world, in connecting your teaching practice to the needs of your community’

A Q&A invitation regarding our upcoming 300h Advanced Teacher training Course on

Saturday Feb 13th at 5pm UK time (9 am US PST, 10am MST)

The Q&A will be followed by a free class led by Camille Litalien as part of a series offering at Yoga Source Santa Fe, titled ‘Embodying the Divine”

To register for the Q&A please email info@teachyoga.com to receive the Zoom link

More information on the 300h advanced training, starting March 20th 2021 can be found here

Free Class: February 13th noon-2pm MST (6-8PM UK time)
Muladhara Chakra, the sacred root of all things.
In this session we will examine the functional Anatomy of the pelvis, and the physiology of pelvic diaphragm in relationship to Breath and creativity. Somatizations will be offered to explore particular aspects of the respiratory cycle, as well as examples on how to work with the basic principles of breath at the root to find ease and stability in yoga asanas.

Please click here to register for the free class.  

By Amy Waring

You may also like

Elena Voyce in Balasana

Using Props to Adapt and Evolve with Elena Voyce

Live-online classes with Elena Voyce Starting Mo...